Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2014-15 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
1-1 (.500)0-0 (.000)W10-01-10-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 14 at University of Incarnate Word (Exhibition) San Antonio, Texas 8 p.m.
Fri, Nov 21 at Rhodes College Memphis, Tenn. L 64-46
Sat, Nov 22 at Hendrix College Conway, Ark. W 76-72 (OT)
Sat, Nov 29 Ozarks * TYLER 3 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Dec 1 at Schreiner Kerrville, Texas 6 p.m.
Thu, Dec 4 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 Texas Dallas * TYLER 3 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. 3 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16 at LeTourneau * Lonview, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Tue, Dec 30 Schreiner TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31 Southwestern TYLER 7:30 p.m.
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 3 Howard Payne * TYLER 3 p.m.
Mon, Jan 5 Sul Ross State * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 8 Concordia * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 15 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 22 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29 LeTourneau * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 3 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 3 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at Concordia-Tx * Austin, Texas 3 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Louisiana College * TYLER 3 p.m.