Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2013-14 Men's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
15-12 (.556)13-9 (.591)L110-34-81-1
November 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 22 Rhodes College
ORANGE OUT! (Wear Orange. Be Loud.)
TYLER W 98-95 (F/OT)
Sat, Nov 23 Hendrix
Alumni Weekend
TYLER L 71-63
Sat, Nov 30 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. L 64-61
December 2013 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 5 Texas-Dallas *
Ford Tailgate Series
TYLER L 77-52
Sat, Dec 7 Hardin-Simmons *
Patriots 80s Day
TYLER W 79-68
Sat, Dec 14 Ozarks *
Boy Scout Day
TYLER W 81-62
Tue, Dec 17 LeTourneau *
East Texas Food Bank Night
TYLER W 75-61
Thu, Dec 19 East Texas Baptist *
Holiday Night
TYLER W 72-66
Sat, Dec 21 at Texas State San Marcos, Texas L 73-54
January 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Jan 2 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas L 67-66
Sat, Jan 4 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas W 78-75
Thu, Jan 9 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 95-91
Sat, Jan 11 at Concordia-Tx * Austin, Texas L 104-94
Thu, Jan 16 Mississippi College *
Texas Country Night featuring The Bigsbys
TYLER W 75-67
Sat, Jan 18 Louisiana College *
Alumni Day
TYLER W 90-70
Thu, Jan 23 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas L 81-68
Sat, Jan 25 at Texas-Dallas * Richardson, Texas L 76-72
Thu, Jan 30 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 76-71
February 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Feb 1 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas L 94-82
Thu, Feb 6 Howard Payne *
Bacon Night
TYLER W 97-93
Sat, Feb 8 Sul Ross State *
Youth Basketball Day
TYLER W 101-84
Thu, Feb 13 Concordia-Tx *
Cram the Court presented by Altra Federal Credit Union
TYLER W 80-73
Sat, Feb 15 Mary Hardin-Baylor *
Senior Day
TYLER L 84-63
Thu, Feb 20 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. L 93-90 (F/OT)
Sat, Feb 22 at Mississippi College * Clinton, Miss. W 95-90
ASC Conference Championship (Feb. 28-March 2)
Fri, Feb 28 vs Concordia University Richardson, Texas W 104-86
March 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Mar 1 vs Texas-Dallas Richardson, Texas L 103-83