Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2015-16 Men's Basketball
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 13 at Sam Houston State (Exhibition) Huntsville, Texas Noon
Sun, Nov 15 at Texas Lutheran Seguin, Texas 7 p.m.
Mon, Nov 16 at Texas State (Exhibition) San Marcos, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Nov 21 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas 7 p.m.
Tue, Nov 24 Rust College TYLER 7:30 p.m.
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 3 Howard Payne * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 5 Sul Ross State * TYLER 3 p.m.
Sat, Dec 12 McMurry * TYLER 3 p.m.
Mon, Dec 14 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Dec 17 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 3 p.m.
Tue, Dec 29 Texas Lutheran TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Wed, Dec 30 Southwestern TYLER 7:30 p.m.
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Jan 4 LeTourneau * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 7 at Concordia Tx * Austin, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 9 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 14 at Texas Dallas * Richardson, Texas 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 16 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 21 at Arlington Baptist Arlington, Texas 7 p.m.
Sat, Jan 23 Belhaven * TYLER 3 p.m.
Thu, Jan 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 30 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 3 p.m.
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 4 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 6 Louisiana College * TYLER 3 p.m.
Thu, Feb 11 at Belhaven * Jackson, Miss. 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 13 at Rust College Holly Springs, Miss. 3 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18 Ozarks * TYLER 7:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 Texas Dallas * TYLER 3 p.m.