Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2014-15 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
3-0 (1.000)0-0 (.000)W30-03-00-0
November 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Nov 15 at Centenary Shreveport, La. W 107-50
Fri, Nov 21 at Rhodes College Memphis, Tenn. W 78-67
Sat, Nov 22 at Hendrix College Conway, Ark. W 72-62
Sat, Nov 29 Ozarks * TYLER 1 p.m.
December 2014 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 4 Hardin-Simmons * TYLER 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Dec 6 Texas Dallas * TYLER 1 p.m.
Sat, Dec 13 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. 1 p.m.
Tue, Dec 16 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas 5:30 p.m.
Fri, Dec 19 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas 5:30 p.m.
UT Tyler Christmas Classic
Tue, Dec 30 Texas Lutheran TYLER 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 31 Schreiner TYLER 5 p.m.
 
January 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Sat, Jan 3 Howard Payne * TYLER 1 p.m.
Mon, Jan 5 Sul Ross State * TYLER 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 8 Concordia-Tx * TYLER 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 10 Mary Hardin-Baylor * TYLER 1 p.m.
Thu, Jan 15 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Jan 22 at Texas Dallas * Richardson, Texas 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 24 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas 1 p.m.
Thu, Jan 29 LeTourneau * TYLER 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Jan 31 East Texas Baptist * TYLER 1 p.m.
February 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 5 at Sul Ross State * Alpine, Texas 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 7 at Howard Payne * Brownwood, Texas 1 p.m.
Thu, Feb 12 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 14 at Concordia-Tx * Austin, Texas 1 p.m.
Sat, Feb 21 Louisiana College * TYLER 1 p.m.
ASC Championship Tournament (2/27-3/1)