Courtyard by MarriottHoliday InnHotels
2015-16 Women's Basketball
OVERALL CONF STREAK HOME AWAY NEUTRAL
21-1 (.955)13-0 (1.000)W139-012-10-0
November 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Fri, Nov 13 at Stephen F. Austin (Exhibition) Nacogdoches, Texas L, 91-69
Fri, Nov 20 at Southwestern Georgetown, Texas W 94-92
Sat, Nov 21 at Schreiner Kerrville, Texas W 87-70
Tue, Nov 24 Rust College TYLER W 94-50
December 2015 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Dec 3 Howard Payne * TYLER W 89-86
Sat, Dec 5 Sul Ross * TYLER W 71-55
Sat, Dec 12 at McMurry Abilene, Texas W 82-45
Mon, Dec 14 at Hardin-Simmons * Abilene, Texas W 86-66
Thu, Dec 17 at LeTourneau * Longview, Texas W 99-83
Sat, Dec 19 at Austin College Sherman, Texas L 82-73
Tue, Dec 29 Texas Lutheran TYLER W 79-61
Wed, Dec 30 No. 24 Trinity TYLER W 62-45
January 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Mon, Jan 4 LeTourneau * TYLER W 90-84
Thu, Jan 7 at Concordia * Austin, Texas W 77-54
Sat, Jan 9 at Mary Hardin-Baylor * Belton, Texas W 68-63
Thu, Jan 14 at Texas Dallas * Richardson, Texas W 92-55
Sat, Jan 16 at Ozarks * Clarksville, Ark. W 107-60
Thu, Jan 21 at Arlington Baptist Arlington, Texas W 104-73
Sat, Jan 23 Belhaven TYLER W 73-52
Thu, Jan 28 at Louisiana College * Pineville, La. W 73-67
Sat, Jan 30 at East Texas Baptist * Marshall, Texas W 72-61
February 2016 Opponent/Event Location Time/Result Links
Thu, Feb 4 East Texas Baptist * TYLER W 76-63
Sat, Feb 6 Louisiana College * TYLER W 105-52
Thu, Feb 11 at Belhaven Jackson, Miss. 5:30 p.m.
Thu, Feb 18 Ozarks * TYLER 5:30 p.m.
Sat, Feb 20 Texas Dallas * TYLER 1 p.m.